A rainbow has how many colors?

Select a choice to reveal the answer

Answer: 7
More information: A rainbow comes with 7 colors. These colors are: red, yellow, green, orange, violet, blue and indigo.


Did we miss something? Is the answer wrong? Please, let us know about it through our feedback box

Try More Trivia