Who was the NFL's 2016 Offensive Rookie of the Year?

Select a choice to reveal the answer

Answer: Dak Prescott
More information: In 2016 the Offensive ROTY Award went to Dak Prescott, the quarterback who led the Dallas Cowboys to the NFC East title.


Did we miss something? Is the answer wrong? Please, let us know about it through our feedback box

Try More Trivia