Canada is made up of how many provinces?

Select a choice to reveal the answer

Answer: 10 provinces
More information: The 10 provinces in Canada are Ontario, British Columbia, Quebec, Alberta, Saskatchewan, Nova Scotia, Newfoundland and Labrador, Manitoba, New Brunswick, and Prince Edward Island.


Did we miss something? Is the answer wrong? Please, let us know about it through our feedback box

Try More Trivia