How many departments does the Ministry of Magic have?

Select a choice to reveal the answer

Answer: 7
More information: The British Ministry of Magic has seven departments, with the Department of Magical Law Enforcement being the most prominent.


Did we miss something? Is the answer wrong? Please, let us know about it through our feedback box

Try More Trivia