How many current NFL teams have never played in a Super Bowl?

Select a choice to reveal the answer

Answer: 4
More information: The four teams who have yet to compete in a Super Bowl are the Cleveland Browns, Detroit Lions, Houston Texans and Jacksonville Jaguars, with the latter having just been added to the NFL respectively in 2002 and 1995.


Did we miss something? Is the answer wrong? Please, let us know about it through our feedback box

Try More Trivia